Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Emeryann's Logbook~
Emeryann's Logbook~
Emeryann's Logbook~
9 juin 2010

Memai

Now why is it that I hum these kinds of melodies? What do you think?

Think about it carefully, okay
Now why is it that I blurt out these kinds of words? What do you think?

Think about it a teeny bit, okay

Just how far will it go on falling
This body of mine
It grows greyer the further it gets from the sky

I'm sure that day the ground didn't make a sound
as it swayed, hindering my steps

Now why is it that I'm crying these kinds of tears? What do you think?

Think about it openheartedly, okay

Just how far will it go on falling
This body of mine
It grows greyer the further it gets from the sky

I'm sure that day the ground didn't show mercy
as it made a commotion, taking in the reckless cars

I'm sure that day the ground didn't make a sound
as it swayed, hindering my steps.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité