Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Emeryann's Logbook~
Emeryann's Logbook~
Emeryann's Logbook~
19 mai 2010

Hello, goodbye I love you, I hate youSunset, a


Hello, goodbye

I love you, I hate you
Sunset, a light shower
A dear one, a total stranger

I've seen it, desire controlled by the past tense,
I give up already, hurry and prove to me what's real.
I'll take away your pain.

Hello, goodnight
Crude, elegant
Sunset, a stray cloud
A seed bed, a total stranger

It went away, the poltergeist that took after myself so much
I've already decided, to cause disaster and haunt you.

I've seen it, love and filled with a sense of beauty,
I've given up, by all means show me
the way to heaven.

I loved you.
And I still love you, you know.

[]

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité